saeen tu saeen , saeen ka interview

English translation of lyrics

Akbar Jatoi Jalbani is my name

Driving a Pajero and chilling is my dream

I’m so rich I can fart out money

I’ll show you now (fart) see?!

A gold Rado watch and my black suit is starched

Girls look at me and say “Ooh la la”

Hair all set, with oil in it

Compared to my moustache, yours has failed

The cool boys always want to hate me

Cause I get all the cute girls

Girl, I will make you the princess of Dadu (my village)

Verssis (Versace) shoes and Armaanri (Armani) sweater

 

A feudal lord’s son, a feudal lord’s son

I am

a feudal lord’s, a feudal lord’s

 

High five! Your *** is black

All my results from nursery to grade 10 are fake

I have a different way to impress the ladies

“Come over here I’ll show you a real man”

My dad wants me to become a parliamentary minister

But I want Sharmeela’s younger sister

I have lots of power and control

“Dad can I get my allowance today?”

I have 10 bodyguards who are always ready

Will put a false case on you and put you in prison

Once you’re in jail, you will yell out “NOOO!”

Boy, Saeen (master/sir) is Saeen but even Saeen’s dogs a saeen

 

Feudal’s son, feudal’s son

I am

Feudal’s son, feudals son

 

Saeen (master/sir) is Saeen

Even his clothes are saeen

 

Saeen (master/sir) is Saeen

Even his car’s a saeen

 

Saeen (master/sir) is Saeen

Even his smokes are saeen

 

Saeen (master/sir) is Saeen

Even his friends are saeen

 

Saeen (master/sir) is Saeen

Even Vital Saeens is saeen

 

Saeen (master/sir) is Saeen

Even his girlfriends a saeen

 

I swear, its very hot. Somebody get me one glass of lassi (dairy drink), so my heart can cool off (sigh).

 

Leave a comment here

